Shoes!

These are just a few of the awesome recycled shoes I found online, but this gives me hope that the world is moving towards being greener.  If you have any other ideas about how to make recycled shoes, please let us know and we would love to attempt to make them or add a picture of yours to our blog.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dale Ceniceros
    Jan 16, 2012 @ 14:06:50

    this style of writing is actually a correct skill and art form! wonderful work I commend anybody with a skill at writing for example yours.

    Reply

  2. Affordable SEO Services
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 06:45:19

    my wife definitely loves your web-site and she wanted me to come and tell you just how much she enjoys it.

    Reply

  3. manchester seo company
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 11:33:26

    This web page is really a stroll-through for all the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll positively discover it.

    Reply

  4. seo
    Jan 31, 2012 @ 19:01:22

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

    Reply

  5. seo
    Jan 31, 2012 @ 20:33:03

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

    Reply

  6. Manchester Electrician
    Feb 04, 2012 @ 19:32:50

    It’s onerous to seek out educated individuals on this subject, however you sound like you know what you’re speaking about! Thanks

    Reply

  7. Online Reputation Management
    Feb 05, 2012 @ 20:29:39

    Can I just say what a aid to search out someone who truly knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know tips on how to deliver a difficulty to light and make it important. More individuals have to read this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre not more fashionable because you positively have the gift.

    Reply

  8. Germaine Pacholec
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 00:59:33

    very nice post, i actually love this web site, keep on it

    Reply

  9. Ricky Coplin
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 18:28:32

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    Reply

  10. Andrea Zenbaver
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 20:00:14

    awesome! i appreciate reading this kind of stuff everytime i can get towards the laptop

    Reply

  11. Gypsy
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 21:55:49

    Thank You Everyone 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

